Loading Events
Month / Region

Event Views Navigation

List of Events › USA

Events List Navigation

May 2020

IL – Sybil. Home of Being

May 9, Saturday, 6:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 6 PM
Lithuanian Museum of Art / Gallery “Siela”
Lemont, IL

Find out more »

IL – Merūnas Vitulskis Concert

May 10, Sunday, 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 8 PM
Pfeiffer Hall, Naperville, IL

Find out more »

IL – R. Pažemeckas Concert

May 16, Saturday, 7:00 PM

May 16th
Goodwin Hall Auditorium, Lisle, IL

Find out more »
June 2020

Saturday, 06/20/2020
12:00 p.m.
Old Oak Country Club
14200 S Parker Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491

Find out more »
July 2020

IL – National Song Day

July 6, Monday, 12:15 PM

July 6th after Mass 12:15

Find out more »

July 19th, 10 AM.Mass at 11 AM.

Find out more »
August 2020

unday, 08/02/2020
12:00 pm
Old Oak Golf Course
14200 S. Parker Rd.
Homer Glen, IL 60491
Register at www.lithuaniangolf.com or support the LWC at www.lcenter.org/donate

Find out more »

On Sunday, August 23, at 11 M, after the Mass, the commemoration of the Baltic Way and the Black Ribbon Day will take place in the Lemont Monument Garden.
The event is prepared by Baltic Way Inc. Committee with the Lemont Community.
.

Find out more »

IL – LWC Annual Picnic

August 30, Sunday, 12:00 PM

LWC Annual Picnic
Sunday, 08/30/2020
12:00 p.m.
LWC front lawn

Find out more »
October 2020

October 9, Friday, 12 PM – 6 PM
October 10, Saturday, 9 AM – 6 PM
October 11, Sunday, 9 AM – 1 PM

Find out more »

IL – Annual LWC Members’ Meeting

October 11, Sunday, 12:00 PM

Annual LWC Members’ Meeting This SUNDAY!
Sunday, 10/11/2020
12:00 p.m. Registration begins
1:00 p.m. Meeting begins
PLC, Banys Family Hall

Find out more »

IL – LWC Fall Harvest Fest

October 18, Sunday, 9:00 AM

LWC’s Fall Harvest Fest
Sunday, 10/18/2020
9:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m.
LWC front lawn (rain or shine)

Find out more »
November 2020

IL – Concert of Classical Music

November 15, Sunday, 1:00 PM

November 16th, 1 PM

Find out more »