Loading Events
Month / Region

Event Views Navigation

Events for December › US-CHI

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

CA_SF MILŽINAS MAŽYLIS play

CA_SF MILŽINAS MAŽYLIS play

December 19, 2020, 10:00 AM

San Franciso Lithuanan School and the Kaunas Chamber Theater (Kauno Kamerinis Teatras) present a virtual play, MILŽINAS MAŽYLIS - where legends and myths about LIthuania are revived. Kada: Šeštadienį, gruodžio 19 - 10 val ryto... Read more

VIRT Ateitis Kūčios

VIRT Ateitis Kūčios

December 19, 2020, 6:00 PM

Chicago’s ateitininkai and ŠAAT invite all to participate in a virtual celebration of Kūčios. Saturday, Dec 19th, 6 PM Central time, 7 PM Eastern, and 4 PM Pacific time. Pre-registration is required. Please register at the... Read more

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

EN-title-22DEC

EN-title-22DEC

December 31, 2020, 2:15 PM

DESC-EN-22DEC Read more

EN-EVENT-29DEC

EN-EVENT-29DEC

December 31, 2020, 7:40 PM

EN-DESC Read more